My Favorite Room…Sunshine and Stuff!

Sharing a “grouping” of my stuff today.  I wanted to build some shelves in our Florida room, which is my favorite spot to read, take a nap in the sun, or watch TV.  I painted an old coffee table white, stacked a bench from Arhaus  and finally an old cabinet found during my annual trip to the Springfield Flea Market. Also found an old column that used to help hold up someone’s front porch a few years ago.  SELLERS Beware…If I wanted to STAGE my house to Sell, I would need to move all of the stuff to storage and just leave the open space, great view, and sunshine.  But for now, I promise to continue collecting and enjoying this space.

1 Comment

Filed under Home Design Has to be Fun

One response to “My Favorite Room…Sunshine and Stuff!

  1. cathy gongwer

    I love reading blog…can’t wait to see and/or hear about your creations…you are so much more fun than Martha Stewart. I would love to to the Springfield flea market sometime…let me know when you go.

Leave a Reply

