Simple Pleasure, Convenience this Week…

If you read my blog, you know that both of our girls live a few miles from Westerville, Ohio.  Andi, the oldest is in California, and Emily lives in Arizona .

With technology of course we communicate several times a day.  It might just be a photo of a new room arrangement, a photo of 2 items…which shoes should I buy, do you like my new haircut,  and so on.  There is one big limiting factor…the time zones.  I don’t keep the hours that my daughters live.  I still go to bed fairly early and get up very early.   Yes, I am a morning person and don’t enjoy late calls.   But this week, Emily is working  in Philadelphia…what a luxury to be on the same time clock.  I am loving it.  Andi will soon be working in Hawaii for a couple of weeks …even further than California.  I can catch up on my sleep this week.  Love my Girls!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family Matters, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

