Pillow Talk

Sleep is so important!  Need, time, conditions…so change with the life cycle but the need for a good…great pillow never changes.  In conversation, I shared with a friend that I had experienced the best night’s sleep…because I found THE PILLOW.  Didn’t realize that she had been suffering from having the wrong pillow too.  How do you buy a pillow?  You can’t really test a pillow in the store…not like a new mattress.  I have an inventory of pillows in our upstairs closet…mostly pillows that didn’t pass the test, the wrong size for a new pillow case/sham, purchased for a guest, came home from college, left here from a sleepover…who knows.  I have been using a different pillow each night for the last few days…just to see if THE PILLOW was in our house……and I found it.  No tags, or any other information are still on this pillow…wish I knew where it came from.

Leave a comment

Filed under Health and Fitness

Leave a Reply

