Lunch at Yabo’s…Good Food…Good Prices…Good Company

Yabo’s Tacos  in Westerville, Ohio…just a little North of Uptown.  I joined a former student and now a client too for lunch…and of course she wanted to treat me to lunch.  In return for getting the bill first, I promised the hostess that I would include Yabo’s in my “Blog”.  I am so glad my friend suggested we try this new spot.  Food was so fresh and a great variety on the menu.  Service was quick!  5 Forks  in this type of category.  Bon Appetit !

Leave a comment

Filed under Restaurants to Enjoy

Leave a Reply

