The Weather…Pansys…Garden Fever!

The weather in Columbus, Ohio is crazy…just like the rest of the country.  My Az. daughter was in PA. complaining about the hot, humid days and my Cal. daughter was sking at Tahoe in fresh snow last week.  Even though I am ready to get my hands in some dirt, it is a little early for planting.  Pansys seem to be everywhere…so pretty in Ohio but only until the weather gets warmer.  Some ideas I saw this weekend:   Paint the pots yourself…and save $$$.  They do look really pretty together and in groupings.  LOVE my Spray Paint!

            

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Design Has to be Fun

Leave a Reply

