Inexpensive Ideas…paper, paper, paper…Country Living Fair…Columbus, Ohio

      If you missed this year in Columbus, Ohio…you still have time to attend Country Living Fair in Atlanta, Georgia, Stone Mountain Park, October 26,27,28.  When some folks think of country…they think of the old country style…stencils, barns, primitives, country blue, etc.  Country Living Fair, Country Living Magazine…more of an eclectic look, industrial, traditional…I do enjoy!  I can review House Beautiful, Traditional Home, Country Living…and Eclectic is what I see.   If you read my blog, you must know I find good use for old books, paper, old music…etc.  One of my favorite purchases at the Country Living Fair was a roll of player piano music.  It enjoyed seeing all the uses for pages from old books, ways to fold pages, etc.  Enjoyed seeing shredded music at $6.00 a bag…remember my lamp?  Have fun today.  Making reservation for buyer’s cats at Pet Palace today…..I am full service.

  

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Design Has to be Fun, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

