Embracing Change…Oh My!

I went to a meeting this morning at our REMAX office.  I pride myself on being a “life long learner”, encouraged my students…in my first career…to always have a passion for learning…but tonight, my head is spinning.  So many new terms, ideas, etc. from new social media to electronically signed contracts.  But my favorite part of the day was when a young…meaning 28? colleague shared she was not excited about some of the changes, was dragging her feet on some new methods, but we have to join her in embracing change as we really don’t have a choice if we want to serve our clients.  Loved her story!  Maybe you had to be there…one of those kind of stories.  So tomorrow, I am signed up for a virtual meeting with a consultant.  My daughters will be happy…as they are on call 24/7.  

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

