Tuesday Trends…Free Apps for Coupons Good ANY Day!

Love these words, quotes on canvas…but $195.00 for one of these…..Please!

I am painting some canvas gray and another…I think I will dip in tea to have a nice background for stenciling…in my spare time…but the best part yet…Go to the App Store on your phone…my friend shared this with me…and add JOANN App for FREE.  Check out the coupons…50% or 60% on anything…that you can use…they rotate dates but there seems to always be one that is “usable.”  Question to you:  What other stores do this?  I am searching…how handy.  Already checked out Gap, Banana…only coupons on certain items on certain days…Eager to hear from you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Design Has to be Fun

Leave a Reply

