All you wanted to know about Columbus, Ohio…and more!

Did YOU know...and I have lived here for over 30 years

I love helping families relocate to Columbus, Ohio. I usually start with an email/phone interview so I can customise a tour, gather information, set up school tours, etc. and be ready to make the best use of their time when they are here. Having lived and worked here for over 30 years, I pride myself in knowing the area. As I work with people, I learn more about our city…What a visitor remembers most, what they have heard from friends before they get here, what surprises them most, and the list could go on.

I just enrolled in the Greater Columbus Tourism Ambassador Program through Experience Columbus. After starting the required readings, I am enjoying learning…hoping to be of better service to my Real Estate Clients.

Just for FUN…some facts listed in my materials that I have heard in my car numerous times:

Small town feel with big city amenities
Very friendly people
Incredible outdoor recreation
Wow, renowned culinary scene and offerings…we had no idea!
VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE…I love this one. We midwest folks are great!
20 minutes to the airport?
Is this a traffic jam?

FYI….. I will be CTA (Certified Tourism Ambassador) as of 2/13/2013…Got to know more about my product! Location, Location, Location!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

