IT IS TRUE…No Time for Party PREP. Central OHIO Real Estate MARKET IS MOVING!

Getting There...So Glad George LOVES to cook!

Getting There…So Glad George LOVES to cook!

Haven’t had time to Blog or anything else…..crazy busy! It is a good thing as Martha would say. I just sold a house before the photos were added…info. brochures photographer prepared not even used…If you have a property to sell, NOW is the TIME. Interest rate is still low!

We are having our 3oth KY.DERBY Party this weekend…Not much time to prepare. I am glad as my guests and I get older, perfection is no longer my goal! There are good things about getting older! Mint Juleps at the door…oh, I do need to check to see if our mint crop is up. Got to go…I have a list of lists….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

