2013 Decorator’s Show House…7000 sq.ft. Where?

rx25910319 copy

1. Very Disappointed with 2013 Decorator’s Show House….didn’t even take one photo! Our tour guide shared there was over 7000 sq.ft. to see…I didn’t see it. But I did enjoy the day with my college roommate and her daughter! $20 admission until May 12.

2. Go to Columbus Architectural Salvage to look for some really good stuff! Maybe worth your trip.

3. Start your engines…Springfield Flea Market starts May 17, 2013…Last year my sister-in-law took a pickup truck…This year she is bringing a motorhome with my brother to gather our “good stuff”.

4. If you have a property in Westerville/Worthington between $220 and $300…now is the time to SELL…you will have very little competition. Give me a call, I would love to list your property.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

