Springfield Extravaganza … What a GREAT day for Columbus, Ohio Realtor!

Had a great day with my family and friends. Actually the two amazing men are my brother and a good friend…they were great sports…this is not where GEORGE would ever want to be…Having my brother and sister-in-law’s motorhome made this like a tailgate/shopping event.
Don't forget the Sunbury, Ohio Flea Market is this coming Monday. I hope it is better than the last few years. The HOMEMADE Ice Cream will be at the Sunbury Methodist Food Booth….always very good for 8:00 AM Breakfast.

How Appropriate!  Old Real Estate Sign...

How Appropriate! Old Real Estate Sign…

3 Day Event ... So MUCH FUN!

3 Day Event … So MUCH FUN!

Found these two amazing men with so many talents: Pickers, Toters, Security Officers, Traffic Controlers, Food Samplers, and Beverage Servers...Truly Made This Day An Extravaganza

Found these two amazing men with so many talents: Pickers, Toters, Security Officers, Traffic Controlers, Food Samplers, and Beverage Servers…Truly Made This Day An Extravaganza

Olive Basket...$38...WOW!  Now holds some twigs with shredded music as my mulch...

Olive Basket…$38…WOW! Now holds some twigs with shredded music as my mulch…

Antlers...even had some of the poor "deer's hair" left.  My BEST find!

Antlers…even had some of the poor “deer’s hair” left. My BEST find!

New Light...looks like a golf ball basket...I even installed this myself.

New Light…looks like a golf ball basket…I even installed this myself.

Silver Chairs....so nice...very good price!

Silver Chairs….so nice…very good price!

Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment, Home Design Has to be Fun, Real Estate

Leave a Reply

