Start YOUR Engine and Go to the NEAREST ARHAUS STORE…Happy Valentines Day to ME

One of My Favorite Stores

One of My Favorite Stores

SEMI ANNUAL CLEARANCE SALE THIS WEEKEND…..but started early today. I love this store…do I buy often…no but collect so many good ideas to do in my home or staging homes. Simple, plan, and lots of natural looks that can easily reproduced with a trip to the hardware store, basement, garage, and/or woods.

NO RETURNS

NO RETURNS

So glad George never reads my Blog or checks out my storage area in the Lower Level!

Happy Valentines Day!

Happy Valentines Day!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

