Thank you to my DAD! Best Teacher of Service, Honesty, and Work Ethics…

Happy Father’s Day to my Dad a little early. As a realtor, referrals from past clients are my best marketing plan. Postcards, my photo at the grocery store…not my plan. My Dad had a small business that was successful because of his work ethics, honesty, and service to all in our community. He loved people! I watched him as I was growing up and was lucky to have an amazing role model. Sharing my most recent “letter of recommendation”. Great family, fun to work for, and love seeing them so happy in Columbus, Ohio.
May 2014

I have had the opportunity work with Emma Yanok as our real estate representative and am delighted to share all her wonderful professional and personal qualities. My family and I were relocating from across the country from California (Stanford University Hospital, Palo Alto) to (Ohio State University Hospital, Columbus)Ohio and Emma went out of her way, changing her schedule to accommodate our needs since we could not visit the Columbus area frequently. Emma sent me daily electronic house listings and would comment negatively/positively on the structure of the home etc. If there was a home that was of interest to us, she went to view the home by herself and would provide honest assessments. Since we are a young family, Emma would focus on the neighborhoods and school systems. While we were still in CA, after our closing of our home in Worthington, Emma shifted her schedule so she can be present when our new home was being cleaned, locks were being changed, or the radon system was being installed.
Simply I cannot say enough kind words about Emma! She is proficient real estate professional as well as a very kind and honest person. I would highly recommend Emma to anyone who is interested in buying/selling a home in the Columbus area….she is top of the line professional! Many many thanks to Emma!

Sincerely,
Jen Merritt

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

