I want to go back…to O-HI-O …Columbus Ohio Realtor

Walking on Campus yesterday, on a beautiful, sunny day…so many memories. I was scheduled for a meeting in Starling-Loving Hall. Earlier in the week, I was asked if I needed directions to the building. I hesitated as I wasn’t sure I should reveal my age so soon….yes I do remember this building. When walking to my dorm in the spring of 1970, I ran in to Starling-Loving to find safety as the riots began.
Ohio state u
Of course the area has changed so much…expansion of the nearby hospital buildings is amazing. Students standing on the porch of Mack Hall on the corner of 11th and Neil, walking by the dental school and seeing students working in the labs, observing students cross the street without looking either way…a few things have not changed.

Leave a comment

Filed under Interesting People, Real Estate

Leave a Reply

