Out and About…Some Shopping…Signs of Spring…Moving to NEW OFFICE

IMG_2222
Loved visiting these two and chaperoning them on a date in Philly…and I did stay awake. I had a fantastic weekend.
Terrain is an amazing place to visit…one of my favorite stops when I am visiting Emily. Created by the same folks that own Anthropology so you can only imagine. So many wonderful ideas and their candles last forever with amazing scents! Yoga, cooking classes, restaurants and the list could go on.

Love this Place.

Love this Place.


11
IMG_2224
What we all NEED!

What we all NEED!

This is on my list!

This is on my list!


Saw this at Iron and Elm…Clintonville location which I prefer. So many uses, wine, jewelry, scarves…I am still justifying my need for this. I do have a friend that has access to mailboxes torn out of old buildings…just stashed in a warehouse. Hoping one will soon be mine…and not for the crazy price on this item.
Iron and Elm Clintonville

Iron and Elm Clintonville


Iron and Elm in Clintonville

Iron and Elm in Clintonville


Stop by Edwin Loy Home in Westerville More than Annie Sloan paint!

Stop by Edwin Loy Home in Westerville More than Annie Sloan paint!


Edwin Loy Home…now starting upholstery classes too.
Moving in to my husband's home office...so careful not to destroy the only space that belongs to George

Moving in to my husband’s home office…so careful not to destroy the only space that belongs to George

I have to slowly and carefully change the environment. I just shared that a few live plants will help increase my productivity along with filet and lobster.
Great advantages in my home office that are not included in my REMAX Affiliates Office
Putting practice!

Putting practice!


The cafeteria and chef are amazing!
This is the special in the cafeteria.

This is the special in the cafeteria.


5
3

RECORD FOR ME LISTING had an accepted offer in less than 4 hours! Enjoy your week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family Matters, Home Design Has to be Fun, Real Estate, Recipes, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

