California, Here I Come! Central Ohio Realtor helps Transform Guest Room to Nursery.

us
I am very excited to spend the rest of the week with my BEST FRIENDS…All Girls this week, George is staying at home for this trip, and this will be Mike’s last all girl’s weekend as next time we are together there will be another Mr. Linley.

HOME ALONE

HOME ALONE


Mike and Andi are so lucky to have so many wonderful friends and family in California. I am excited to see all at a Baby Shower but until then, I will be working for the new parents on transforming guest room. Orange and Gray are the colors chosen for this little baby boy…no name revealed yet.
Mike has already finished painting the room.

Mike has already finished painting the room.


Dark wood floors and white wood trim. Mike has already assembled baby bed and chest. Pottery Barn Outlet (lucky we have that Outlet close to Columbus area) I found bedding for great price that parents liked.
Already Shipped ... Andi's little Rocker

Already Shipped …
Andi’s little Rocker


Annie Sloan Paris Gray

Annie Sloan Paris Gray


I am bringing brushes and wax (found Annie Sloan Vender in CA.) so I can paint an old cabinet of mine that I shipped out when Andi first bought her house.
My new hobby...knitting or eating chips with vino...knitting is a healthier choice

My new hobby…knitting or eating chips with vino…knitting is a healthier choice


l3
This is a MAN’S room…have to go slow with any ribbon trim.
TRUCKS!!!

TRUCKS!!!


Sheets have baseballs and basketballs…not to worry!

R & R for the Expecting Mama

R & R for the Expecting Mama


Of course we are planning a day of pampering…left those plans to Emily who NEVER disappoints us.

Soon to come…I have new ideas how to be a grandmother from afar! Thank you to our REMAX office manager for giving me a wonderful idea! She planted the seed in my mind…and the ideas are “EVOLVING”.
Only REALTOR ADVICE…LIST NOW as there is still a very low inventory in Central Ohio.

1 Comment

Filed under Family Matters, Home Design Has to be Fun, Real Estate

One response to “California, Here I Come! Central Ohio Realtor helps Transform Guest Room to Nursery.

  1. I love the blanket…can you teach me or tell me where you learned??? I want to learn everything from you!

Leave a Reply

