91 YEAR OLD Expecting…OH MY!

So much fun visiting my 91-year-old Mother yesterday.  She has been so excited about her new great-granddaughter, Elin Grace Roe…actually the most excited she has been in the last year.   She is just beaming every time I mention her name or show her photos on my phone.  Elin’s parents, Trevor and Kim (Schmitt) Roe are the very proud parents of this…as my mother will say…PRECIOUS Little Girl.

So together we created a little excitement in her hallway…I wish I would have taken photos of the residents as they passed her newly decorated door.  We both enjoyed their reactions.   And yes, she is expecting another great-grandchild…a little boy is arriving some time in May.  Mike and Andi(Yanok) Linley are expecting a little boy in May.

So busy getting listings up before my first grand child is born.  I am on stand by….leaving as soon as I get that call.

mom1

ONLY Resident in the Retirement Village that is Expecting!?!

ONLY Resident in the Retirement Village that is Expecting!?!

The Only Resident in the Retirement Village Expecting!

The Only Resident in the Retirement Village Expecting!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family Matters, Interesting People, Real Estate

Leave a Reply

