Less is MORE Sometimes???

Less it MORE…This is my favorite motto when helping families Downsize.  What do you really need?  Our STUFF sometimes weighs us down.  George has been saying this for years!

BUT…when getting ready to head West to meet my new grandson….oh dear!  And to think I have been sharing with my friends that it really isn’t as much fun to shop for a baby boy.  I now have two bags!

One for me and one for Baby Linley.

Packing for my Grandson!

Packing for my Grandson!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family Matters, Real Estate

Leave a Reply

