FRAME IT for $3.25…Easy Decorating Ideas

As time goes on, I have more and more photos to frame and I am not a big fan of frames. They are bulky, somewhat all the same, and just not an interesting way to feature photos that I like to change from time to time. When shopping with Emily last weekend we saw a great idea that has helped to spark my creativity. The major investment you must make is only $3.25.

Pin Frog

Pin Frog


2
1
Eli, our grandson is now in a globe that I already had. Put the Frog Pin in the center of any glass globe, glass, vase, and the list could go on.
55

I have several photos in this glass box...change the photos often.

I have several photos in this glass box…change the photos often.


Eli on a little metal note holder!  Yes, Eli appears all around our house

Eli on a little metal note holder! Yes, Eli appears all around our house

Related to the REAl ESTATE Market in the Columbus, Ohio area…If you like it, don’t hesitate. I had a listing on McCoy Road in Upper Arlington that lasted on the market for one day.
abc

Leave a comment

Filed under Family Matters, Home Design Has to be Fun, Real Estate

Leave a Reply

