One of the most universal pieces for Home DECOR…2 for $9.00 at our Local Grocery

   T 7

These are sitting out in front of our local Grocery Store this week.  PUT you imagination Hat on…

t1

                                                                                                                                         As I was walking through Anthropology last week…this looked so familiar.  Great place

to get ideas…

 

A little white paint, imagine a green holiday wreath around the base...on your buffet table...silver platter of top. Great way to add dimension to the table. George is the cook and I make things look pretty!

A little white paint, imagine a green holiday wreath around the base…on your buffet table…silver platter of top. Great way to add dimension to the table. George is the cook and I make things look pretty!

Another store display...very excited to be going to Terrain Next Week End.  (Anthropology's Home Store, Garden, and Restaurant..

Another store display…very excited to be going to Terrain Next Week End. (Anthropology’s Home Store, Garden, and Restaurant…yes a visit with Emily!

Give a lamp some height?

                                Give a lamp some height?

booksBetween the wood and this wooden block I purchased at THE SPRINGFIELD FLEA MARKET…I can change any object to the height I need for a table setting and/or arrangement of my “STUFF” !  Stay tuned and mark your calendars for one of my favorite weekends. 9/18-9/19.  Details to follow…I might even give George my seat for the Northern Illinois/OSU Game…

The market is still moving.  I have sold all of my listings.  Looking for some good merchandise to sell.  Let me know if you would like me to check out your property and convert it to a product to sale.

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Design Has to be Fun, Home Improvement, Real Estate

Leave a Reply

