Inexpensive Ways to Move from Holiday to Spring 1,2,3

As I repeat many times there are numerous reasons why I love being a REALTOR.   I find it interesting to view so many types of housing that are decorated in so many ways.  It is a second treat to see what the new owners do when they transform their new house to their very own home.

c3

So easy to bring some Spring…$5.00 from the grocery.  I just wrapped some old music around the ugly plastic pot and set the pot in a candle holder.  I actually took this idea from my daughter, Emily who treats herself to fresh flowers (Trader Joes or Market)  fairly often.  I have given her old music which she uses for various ideas…she just made me laugh when she shared many of her guests asked if she is a musician.  Could lead to interesting conversation if you share you are a concert pianist…just teasing…

c8

Stuff from different holiday décor and from my “lower level”…I purchased the large cloche at The Home Store from the clearance section.  The bottom was missing.  I have used this to display several items that I temporarily treasure.

c5

It’s a stacking game.  Bottom level topped off with an old plate.

c2

Next level was built stacking an upside down vase…about the same diameter.

c4

Topped off with one of my favorite birds I have had forever.

c1

It’s actually pretty sturdy…Sea Shells or Easter Eggs…Always transforming with my treasures.

SPEAKING OF CHANGE…….If you are thinking of a move, call me for not only the BEST SERVICE in Town, but I can also promise  that we will have some fun during the process!

Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment, Home Design Has to be Fun, Home Improvement, Home Selling

Leave a Reply

