Reinventing MYSELF has taken me to the Hall of Fame!

Hall of Fame Recognition

As most of my students in my first career (public school educator) know, I do believe when you are doing what you love, work is not work!  And I am still having fun in my second career as a REALTOR.

I LOVE:

Meeting new People and/or families

Shopping for the most perfect property

Negotiating for the BEST Contract

Sharing ideas for décor and places to shop

Being a life long learner

Providing tours of communities

Surrounding myself with a great team of professionals including lenders, builders, inspectors, remodelers, stagers, photographers, designers…and the list could go on

And almost every day…I love my work!

Thank you to all of my former and current clients.  You helped make this  happen.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Selling

Leave a Reply

