Guess Where I Was Yesterday? And I was not at Disney in Minnie’s Kitchen

bLUEI am not sure this oven has EVER been used…Anyone looking for RETRO?  Notice the pink formica?  I really wasn’t in Minnie’s kitchen at Disney!

PINK

I have the buyers, preapproved, prequalified, with no home sale contingency…just like most Full Time REALTORS, I need LISTINGS.  I would love to schedule a meeting with you to help you transform your home to a product to SELL.  Home values are up and the interest rate is still relatively low.  It is time to get MOVING.

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Buying, Home Improvement

Leave a Reply

