Retail Therapy in Central Ohio and Reminder to Reserve your Spot to Meet my Team!

front

Sometimes a Little RETAIL Therapy is good for the soul.  Even though this little place has been opened since October 2015, I just stopped by early today.

URBAN Home & Garden is located in Easton Town Center, Polaris Fashion Place, and in Rocky River in Cleveland.

garden gar4

IMG_gae6 gar2

This is my kind of place…so many ideas…and I have so much of this “stuff” in my garage and lower level…just need to do some touch up, combination, transformation and I will be in my Happy Place.

As I have mentioned before, I also love the Terrain…Anthropology’s Home Store.  You can easily sign up for their blog…so many wonderful ideas.  When visiting Emily in Philly, this is one of my favorite places to go no matter what the season may be.

blower

After almost 40 years of marriage…..I finally enjoy getting a tool for Mother’s Day.  A battery powered leaf blower just powerful enough to blow leaves, small sticks, etc but does not remove my green, plush moss between the pavers.  Oh, dear, I never thought I would get excited about this gift.

PLEASE don’t forget to sign up for my DownSIZE Event.  Just email me to reserve your seat.  emmayanok@emmayanok.com 

Medallion Country Club, 5000 Club Dr., Westerville, Ohio 43082  May 19, 7-9.  Free Event,  Sponsored by Title First and The Huntington Bank.  My team will be there including folks from Epcon Communities, Romanelli and Hughes custom builders, Karen Glassburn and Brenda Barrett, Home Stagers, Bill Briggs, AO Auctions …Be there for the Shotgun Start, grab a appetizer and beverage and take a lesson from the PROS!  Hope to see you there!   Promise to be entertaining and informative. 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment, Home Buying, Home Design Has to be Fun, Home Improvement

Leave a Reply

