Always Call First!

p4

So many deer in my neighborhood, eating all of our landscaping…Hoping this will be a deterrent.   This guy was a gift…I don’t shoot animals in my backyard.

ps

I do love using antlers in deco…natural, sprayed metallic…

p1

 

p3

Wood candle holders…a little idea borrowed from Terrain…one of my favorite places to visit.

55

Firewood transforms to some of my favorite décor…

 

T 7

Give a lamp some height?

Give a lamp some height?

t1

Great to add interest to a Buffet....using different heights.

Great to add interest to a Buffet….using different heights.

Bringing the outside in…always fun.  And can you imagine when we downsize.  Oh the treasures I will have to toss.  Actually I listed a condo this week that really tempted me.  The lower level had unbelievable space to store what I call transitional pieces…they transition to different rooms.  The condo went in to contract in 1 day after hitting the MLS.  This is the BEST time to list.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

