All in a Days Work as A REALTOR

I hire professional stagers for all of my listings…but just sometimes, my sellers may not have that item the stager suggests to complete a room…so I look in my lower level and deliver at no cost to the home owner.  Most sellers do not want to purchase items when they are moving soon….

This actually gives me a very good reason to keep “transitional” items in my house…George is never happy with the idea of transitional anything.  That is why we have been married for 41 years this coming August.

Sometimes I need to brainstorm what a room could be used for…list is framed and put in the property.

And so my client is gathering ideas for a nursery…pink?  So easy to find photos in a  magazine to add to Pinterest ideas.

Covering for a colleague that covers for me when I am traveling…love to travel and visit my girls.  All I need is electronic signatures and some colleagues to do the actual leg work when I am gone.  So great to have reliable, realtor friends that I can trust to provide service to my clients.

 

Giving referrals to clients…companies or people that I trust to do excellent work…

Morning…

or evening…I have you covered.  I do LOVE what I do.

Spring is just around the corner.  Builders have their engines started.  There is still a low inventory of homes for sale.  Interest rates are starting to increase.  Yes, it is time to List.  Give me a call to help you get started to transform your home with memories to a product that will sell.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family Matters, Home Buying, Home Improvement, Home Selling, Real Estate

Leave a Reply

