Deer be GONE…The Battle is Still On!

The same story.  I plant beautiful flowers, watch perennials come to bloom, and then one morning…What Happened?

YOU know what happened.  So a three step program this year.

Liquid Fence…works if you reapply every day and after every rain…

Last summer I added Irish Spring…may have helped but as my friend shared, at least the deer won’t talk dirty.

                    My latest Deer Repellent!

So I had heard…human hair…yes kind of unusual.  My hair dresser gave me hair from the salon, which I did take home.  With plastic gloves and caution, I filled burlap bags with hair and tied to my plants.

My attach this year is a 3 step process.  Please don’t share with my backyard pets when I will be leaving for vacation.

Yes they are beautiful animals and I do enjoy watching them run in the snow. but please leave me alone in the spring, summer, and fall.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Home Design Has to be Fun, Home Improvement, Interesting People

Leave a Reply

