Magic…Fast, Easy Transformations…Magic Market…Three Listings in Contract in 24 Hours

My friends know, I like fast, inexpensive, fun transformations.  Just saw this chair in a POPULAR, PRICEY Greenhouse…not mentioning names but this project is on the top of my list!

Project TWO…probably happening in my office for my client list or George’s TO DO list for retirement projects…Are you laughing yet?  It is just a roll of craft paper fastened to the wall.  Would be great in so many places and useful too.

So my friend, a former English teacher…nightmares looking at my text on my blogs…thinks that titles of books are so important to see.  Of course not moi.  I like the shape and style of the books when in the bookcase…of course after I have read the book.  Balancing act I saw at CB2 in NYC…when visiting my city girl.

I think some of my clients are convinced my collection of ferns that I have been moving from house to house this year are magical.  I put the fern in a suitable pot from my collection in my “lower level” , instruct the seller to water, and the listing is in contract in less than 24 hours.   Two listings in Westerville and one in the ever popular Clintonville in the last month…magic has happened…over list price!

THE SECRETS TO SELLING FAST……

CLEAN…Free of STUFF…Let me provide you with my STAGER and my Talented PHOTOGRAPHER….free rental of my magic ferns… AND Presto!  I can’t promise Henry, my grand dog, will be here for your closing but I will.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment, Family Matters, Home Buying, Home Design Has to be Fun, Home Improvement, Home Selling, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

